Save the Date!

The 2024 AGIC Education and Training Symposium will be held in Prescott, Arizona at the Prescott Resort and Conference Center on August 27 - August 30, 2024.  Registration is now open, with early bird registration rates available until July 26th.  Visit the symposium website for registration details and other information.

 

You are here

Meeting Minutes

The Meeting Minutes found here are from January 1, 2012 and later. Meeting Minutes prior to 2012 can be found on the Historic Meeting Minutes page.

To add Meeting Minutes to an event, find and open the event using the calendar and then click edit. Next, upload the minutes file to the event using the "meeting minutes" uploader and save the event.


Event Date/Time:
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 - 11:00am
Event Date/Time:
Thursday, May 16, 2024 - 10:00am
Event Date/Time:
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 - 1:00pm
Event Date/Time:
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 - 1:00pm
Event Date/Time:
Thursday, May 2, 2024 - 10:00am
Event Date/Time:
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 - 3:00pm
Event Date/Time:
Friday, April 26, 2024 - 3:30pm
Event Date/Time:
Friday, April 19, 2024 - 1:00pm
Event Date/Time:
Thursday, April 18, 2024 - 10:00am
Event Date/Time:
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 - 1:00pm

Arizona Geographic Information Council © 2012. All rights reserved.