2021 AGIC Education and Training Symposium

Save the date! The 2021 Virtual Education and Training Symposium is August 23 through 27!

You are here

Meeting Minutes

The Meeting Minutes found here are from January 1, 2012 and later. Meeting Minutes prior to 2012 can be found on the Historic Meeting Minutes page.

To add Meeting Minutes to an event, find and open the event using the calendar and then click edit. Next, upload the minutes file to the event using the "meeting minutes" uploader and save the event.


Event Date/Time:
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 3:30pm
Event Date/Time:
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 10:00am
Event Date/Time:
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 9:00am
Event Date/Time:
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 2:00pm
Event Date/Time:
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 10:00am
Event Date/Time:
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 3:00pm
Event Date/Time:
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 10:00am
Event Date/Time:
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 1:00pm
Event Date/Time:
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 10:00am
Event Date/Time:
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 2:00pm

Arizona Geographic Information Council © 2012. All rights reserved.